SEALs of Honor: Books 4-6: Swede, Shadow, Cooper

SEALs of Honor: Books 4-6: Swede, Shadow, Cooper

by Dale Mayer

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

SEALs of Honor: Books 4-6: Swede, Shadow, Cooper 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Continuing with 3 more SEAL team members finding love. Each story was different and kept you interested and wanting more! Definitely getting the next set of books 7-9!!!
Anonymous 4 months ago
The stories are good but seem rushed wirh many unanswered questions. Found two errors in the last story....too instead of to and wail instead of whale. I enjoy this author but am always left with many questions and a desire for "the rest of the story".
Anonymous 5 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+loved+the+adventures%21+Very+exciting%21%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Swede, a mountain of a man, the bigger they are, the harder they fall. Shadow, who disappears from viewing in the blink of an eye, until he meets someone who can see his vulnerability. Cooper, just back from serious injury, must rescue his angel of mercy and keep her safe. All what to have what their team mates have found. Recommend
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all six books so far and plan to read the next ones as they develop. I’m looking forward to Markus’ story and maybe some of the other new guys ??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series! Read all 14 in the series within a weekend HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
pegasus-one More than 1 year ago
Good Read!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BEST SERIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$av@ge
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this series, loved that the women were intelligent and the man were equally as wonderful. Will read more by this author. Mjw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Swede, Shadow and Cooper+ Eva, Arianna and Sasha and all for $.99!!! Great buy and great stories. Love this series!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It’s like you could touch the men. And the women they fall in love with all of are so different. When I start a bookit’s very hard for me to put it down I am re-reading these books because I’m waiting for the next one to come out