Rise of the Titans (Pegasus Series #5)

Rise of the Titans (Pegasus Series #5)

by Kate O'Hearn

Paperback(Reprint)

$8.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, July 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Rise of the Titans 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The pegusuas series has been thrilling, exciting and full of twists. This book is sure ti be just as good as the rest. Maybe better!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are Pele and Na-Maka good? Hit yes if you think they are. And to the person who wondered who Emily had a crush on, totally Joel lol. You figure that out in the fourth book:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing but I HATE CUPID I mean the book just wouldn't be as good without a charitable to hate KATE IS A GENIUS!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THERE IS A NEW ONE THISE DECEMBER CALED THE END OF OLYMPUS.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hope she write more awesome books in the future. Whoo-hoo!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read all the books hope she makes more. Kate is a great writter and a great person trying to help animals want to be jist like her.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best ones yet!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite series by far! I love the adventure! It is hard for me to find a book series i like that you get to know the characters in. When i found this series i was pleased because this is exactly what i was looking for. I wish there was a way that i could share this series with the world!!!!!!!!!(: (; 100% rating
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really like this series I hope she makes more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait for more books!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing I read in less than 2 days please make another one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book EVER SIKE!