Philippa Fisher and the Fairy's Promise (Philippa Fisher Series #3)

Philippa Fisher and the Fairy's Promise (Philippa Fisher Series #3)

by Liz Kessler

Paperback(Reprint)

$6.71 $6.99 Save 4% Current price is $6.71, Original price is $6.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Philippa Fisher and the Fairy's Promise 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 86 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would say that if you are between the ages 7-10, this bookis for you!!!!! I had fun with it and i am 12 but it was a little easy for me.. . But i still love it!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lov this book i think u shold read it . It has a strong freindship.
Rosemarie Dispo More than 1 year ago
i belived in fairies ever since i was little..except will Phillipa rescue her mommy in the danger? find out when you read the book. will Daisy see Phillipa ever again? find out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think i will love it. I have already read 1&2. They were flippin awesome!
Lusi Carpio More than 1 year ago
thebeginning is good. it immediatly caught my attention!
ssr22 More than 1 year ago
this book got my atention right wen i pict up my nook and started reading it it was so great i could read it over and over again and again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is Tess. I really want to read it. If anyone has the book, i am asking if I can borrow it. Thxs!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
have read book1&2.i need#3!there better be a 4th one. MOOD:desperate 2 read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't believe this series is over! I think this series is 1,000,000,000 times better than Emily Windsnap
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best one out of the three Phillippa Fisher books!! But u MUST READ EMILY WINDSNAP, it is awsomer!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once i start nothing will stop me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You will love this charming book of friendship loaltly bravery and meny other charicters
a_grace More than 1 year ago
All these books r awesome but its sorta for 9-10 year olds
Sera Shaw More than 1 year ago
the book is one of the most adventurous as well as the most confusing!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the part when they save the moon fairy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it it teaches you all about the importance of friend ship how much things are important that we dont relize!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Reading this sumer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent red this book but i have red the first and the second book but i heard from other peoples revwes and this book sounds really good so i would like to read it and you will to.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love 1&2 they are amazing to read. I really need book 3. AND ONE MORE THING, YU-GI- OH FANS FROM I NEED UR HELP TO HELP KIDS LEARN ABOUT YU-GI-OH! SEND ME ANY IDEAS U HAVE TO Anna Wildcat ON FACEBOOK, IF U HAVE AN ACOUNT! I REALLY NEED UR HELP WITH THIS! REMEBER SEND ANY IDEAS TO Anna Wildcat ON FACEBOOK!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book I used it for a project then got it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You have to buy this book it is great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its the best i hope u read it, all people included
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book series are all three of my favorite books! Its a must read!!!!! Love it!!<3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We need your email to do that.