Pete at the Beach (Pete the Cat Series)

Pete at the Beach (Pete the Cat Series)

by James Dean

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids Read to Me)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Pete at the Beach (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
grammylynda More than 1 year ago
My 2 1/2 yr old grandson loves to read this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bought this book for my young niece. Pete the cat is a cute character.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bought it for young children who spent a few weeks this summer at the beach. They love Pete the Cat, and having him at the beach was grand!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rwi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book.  I bought two so my grandson could follow along on Face Time since he lives in another state.   GrandmaRuby
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Since my grandson's middle name is Pietro and he is bi-lingual, I always enjoy getting this series for him, especially for subjects to which he can relate.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 2 year liked the book but she still likes the sandwich one the best. We still prefer the original Pete the cat series read by the author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read, my little guy loves pete the.cat
exlibrisnr More than 1 year ago
My kids really enjoyed reading this, my son especially. Meet Pete's brother. He gives Pete the courage to go in the water and try his hand at surfing. Fun book. Fans of Pete will enjoy it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I haven't read this book to my daughter yet because I just bought it, but I already love pete the cat! He's fun for me to read, and in this book he teaches kids to conquer their fears. Good stuff. I'm excited to find something I think we'll both enjoy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
barnardamos More than 1 year ago
My kid loves that he has this book available to him all the time. Also recording his own words of the story on each page is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago