Penguins! (National Geographic Readers Series)

Penguins! (National Geographic Readers Series)

by Anne Schreiber

Paperback

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Penguins! (National Geographic Readers Series) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kgn--grandson--enjoyed reading and learning before writing a report for school Has now been added to other National Geographic Readers he has Good for all ages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
kokopuffs More than 1 year ago
Great for teaching children and adults. I shared the book with a child at church where I am encouraging the children to read and read and read and for parents to read to their young children about God's beautiful creation.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very informing information about penguins! I recomend this book for toddlers who want to learn more about penguins! Very good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome i just love penguins buyyyyyyy no like no joke i like big reviews so that is why im trying to make this as long as i can sorry forr some readers i just really love penguins and this magizine thing migiger isnt that bad really i love it like no joke it rules i wish i could make this bigger buuuut i cant sorry for people who do not like this im super sorry extra sorry huge sorry ok welll that is how SMALL i can make this i just love to write yay yay yay k bye Yay
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is for babys and im not one of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!You should really read this book but you can if you like penguins and informatinol texts!Well I think this book is for little ones because im in college!!!!!!