My Red Railway Book Box (Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends Series)

My Red Railway Book Box (Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends Series)

Hardcover

$13.76 $14.99 Save 8% Current price is $13.76, Original price is $14.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 16

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

My Red Railway Book Box (Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends Series) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
KinnyL More than 1 year ago
First off, the books come in this handy little case that my two year old loves to carry around the house. The case in itself makes him happy. The books are an added bonus. Both my son and I have memorized the stories (he "reads" it along with me). He jumps and laughs as we read these books, definitely a good set.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend this book set. My son loves to point out colors, numbers, animals, emotions expressed... to name a few things! It's a fun bedtime collection to read since they are not too long.
Missykrn More than 1 year ago
My son is two and he carries this case and the books around the house. We have to read at least two of them, but more likely all four at bedtime. He loves them!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My child loves this...he loves anything thomas
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My one-year-old son had a gift card and could choose any book of his choice and chose this box set. Knowing he likes Thomas we went along with him even though he was more of a lift the flap and texture type. Yet, he LOVES these books. Listens to the stories then flips back through to discuss the illustrations. These books were the first real stories our son would sit for and still a favorite. Plus, he enjoys putting the books in and out of the box. 
Pugmom2 More than 1 year ago
Precious little tef book box that kids can carry around, and Thomas is always a hit!
SarahME82 More than 1 year ago
My son received this set as a gift, and the books quickly became favorites. The writing is goofy at times, but he loves them. The words and pictures are simple and easy for him to understand.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago