Must-Read Teen Novel Sampler: For the Teen in All of Us: A Collection of Fabulous Reads

Must-Read Teen Novel Sampler: For the Teen in All of Us: A Collection of Fabulous Reads

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Must-Read Teen Novel Sampler: For the Teen in All of Us: A Collection of Fabulous Reads 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 46 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is worth getting. I was looking at some of these books anyway, but the Barnes & Noble sample doesn't give you much. This book has some great suggestions and I am going to look into all of them. Also you get the first three vhapters and you really get a view of the book that leaves tou wanting more instead of just 15 pages. It is free, has amazing suggestions, and you get to fall in love with the books. I highly recomend it for those of you that are debating. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love having samples before making a huge mistake spending 10+ for a book i wont like . It should have more books but thats what you get for a free book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the book samples in this collection. The cover is deceptive tho, the book Gone is not one of the samples. That said, I plan to read in full the majority oftje books that are in this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great sample!! Its great that authors do this so then instead of buying the 8.99 book. You get a free sample! So you can figure out if it really is something you want to read!!! ~DD was here ~St@y Be@utiful *:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's a great way to get samples of good books all in one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this sampler book; it was really great for you to get to know the books. My personal favorite was Where I Belong by Gwendolyn Heasley and I am also A HUGE Pretty Little Liars fan already so i loved that too but I also loved Delirium its kindve strange keeping you on the edge of your seat because it is mysterious..... What do you think?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved diverdent cant wait for next one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all 3 books, to me they were all good. Delirium had some language, but not as bad as ive seen before. Other than that, AWESOME book!!!! Great plot, wonderful characters, plus forbiden love equals awesome! I would give delirium 4 and a half stars. Gone, was really good, so were the next 2 books, BUT by the 3rd book, it got WAY TOO SEXUAL. At least for me. Even the language wasnt that bad, but the sex was too much. The first 2 books 4 stars, the last 4 books 2 stars. Eve, had some sexual refferances, but it was ok. I didnt really care for Eve, but someone else might. In the first book, id give Eve, 3 and a half stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is nice and exciting. It samples many popular books i had in mind tht i wanted to get. After reading this i decided i did not really want some particular books. This is a great free tool that really helps. U should totally get it .. i luv it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was pretty good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I totaly omg lllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What is ther nit to love anbou such a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Continue hating.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read one and the rest i hope to read eventually.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When in the fame game she says sumthing bout a girl fom Wanut creek duz she mean Walnut Creek California? I lve in Cali so im juz wunderin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago