The Muppets: The Movie Junior Novel

The Muppets: The Movie Junior Novel

by Katharine Turner

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Muppets: The Movie Junior Novel 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 76 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like the Muppets youll love and i mean love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I saw the movie but the book is better
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iwas awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book ever very cute and funny walter he is so cute
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome fo kids sooo cute just saw the movie it was cute too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hooray for the muppets hooray hooray hooray !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pie is as good as this EPIC book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everthing is great, everything is grand, I've got the whole world world in the palm of my hand. Everything is perfect, it's falling into place I can't seem to wipe this smile off my face. Life's a happy song when there's someone by my side to sing along. When your alone life can be a little cold, make you feel like your three feet tall. When it's just you times can be tough, when there's no one there to catch your fall.I've got everything that I need right in front of me nothing's stoppin me nothin that I can be when your right here next to me. Life smells like a rose, with some one to paoint and someone to pose. Life is full of glee with someone to saw and someone to see. Life's a peice of cake with someone to give and someoe to break. Life's a peice of pie with someone to wash and some one to dry. Life's an easy road with someone beside you to share load. Life is full of highs with some one to stir anfd some one to dry. Life's a like a lamb with some one there to lend a hand. Life's a fillet of fish HEYer- yes it is. Life's a happy song when there's some one by my side to sing along. Oh I've got everything that we need- RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME Sorry just got a little excited Everything's great everythings grand except Gary's always off with his friends it's never me and him it's always me and him and him I wonder when it's going to end. I guess that's okay 'cause maybe someday I know jusy how it's going to be. He'll ride up on his steed get down on one knee and say Mary will you marry meeeeeee PLEASSSSSSSE Oh we've got everything that we need right in front of us nothing'stopping us nothing that we can be when your right here next to me. Life's a happy song when there's someone by your side to sing- life' a happy song when there's some one by you side to sing- life's happy song when there's some one by your side to sing along! They're gone! (Fall)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found out how to nook text. Interested? Post a review saying so.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the muppets soooooo much i watched the movie 5 tijes and i have all 4 seasons of the muppet show and i really want a kernet the frog pillow pet! I havent read this but if its like the movie im sure it will be great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The movie was very cute i really like it but its surprising and the funniest movies i have ever seen
Jeff Ross More than 1 year ago
This book should be great in anticipation of the movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 19 years old but I love the muppets!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice you saw the movie alot i bet o and kemmt is so koooooool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These puppet duo are like Bert and Ernie but Peter is a puppet talking blue jay and zert is his imaginary friend a yellow talking dragon .These two were created at the David Young's Looney tune critter workshop.The show coming soon in october 2015.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
K
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought that this book might be for a bit older kids but it turns out it is mostly for young children
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do you like cool awesome movies then turbed into a book then you can read this book and have fun reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bgyj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait for the muppets most wanted comes out i want to see who ross lynch plays!! He is my favorite i love him i want to meet him amd go to the r5 concert in florida
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Swine flu killed kermie! It's piggy's fault. Saturday, June 6th kermit the frog was found dead outside piggy's luxurious penthouse. It is all true. I loved him more than anything.piggy must hate him. <: (
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Animal the drumer needs a collar with a chain around his neck
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beaker is my ULTIMATE FAVORITE of the Muppets! ={D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Meeep meeeeep meeeeep meepmeep... wait thats the roadrunner.