The Legend Trilogy Collection

The Legend Trilogy Collection

by Marie Lu

NOOK Book(eBook)

$32.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Legend Trilogy Boxed Set 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing series. There is only one problem with the box set... It costs more than buying all three books seperately, which would only cost you 26.76
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first book was a little slow, but I bought this as a box set so I was committed to reading on. The second book was better, and finally had me interested. The third book was even better more action, more intrigue. The ending... I did not like at first but the author addressed the issue I had, so in the end I felt good about the series. I was disappointed to learn this set was cheaper on the web. I paid almost $50 for it at a B&N store.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all 4 booksin this series and I love it!!!!!! It is the best dystopian youth book I have ever read, even better than the Hunger Games. It may seem kinda slow in parts, but just push through cuz its totally worth it in the end. Best tragic love story for teens!!!!!!!!!!!!! This book is a MUST READ!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This pack is actually cheaper than buying all three books separately and the trilogy is amazing!
EchoCity More than 1 year ago
Just got my books and I had read the first book with a book from the library and I'm so excited to be able to have my own copy! These books came packaged neatly and without any problems. Definitely recommend this to everyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the first two. I have yet to read the last but if yiu want to by the set dont. Its cheaper to buy the books indidually. Youre welcome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this was a great series  i thought it was amazing i would recomend to everybody only promblem did not really like the ending of it but other one of the best i have read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you have not read this trilogy, do so now! This is another dystopian novel, but this is one of the best trilogies out there! Fans of The Hunger Games will love this and probably more than Suzanne Collin's Panem. Marie Lu executes this trilogy very well. Her style of writing about a dystopian world is different from Collin's series. She keeps you hooked on the book until you can't stop. Take it from a friend who once texted me as she read Prodigy that she was whining while dragging her hands down the car window while on a car trip because of the book. It takes that kind of reaction out of you. Amazing plot twist might I add, and quite effective, especially about June's brother in Prodigy. The ending of Champion also makes you want more, but it is just enough. It was not overkill or under kill (if that is a thing?). If you love romance, action, dystopian novels, etcetc...READ THIS!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Surprised More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome series and is now one of my favorates. I think it's only cheaper to buy the books seperately if you get the first book in paperback and the other two in hardcover. So I'll have to disagree with another reviewer who said the box set is more expensive then buying the books seperately.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed all 3 books. I thought the writing style made the pace quite faster, which never made me bored or tired. I really liked most of the characters, not all. Even though it seems like another rip off of "The Hunger Games" or "Divergent" series, I thought it was semi-original. My only complaint is that the first book and third book are normal, while the second book is deckle edged, which really bothers me, but other than that, I really enjoyed the series. Would recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
More than buying all three books by themselves