The Jane Austen Collection

The Jane Austen Collection

by Jane Austen

Hardcover

$53.96 $59.95 Save 10% Current price is $53.96, Original price is $59.95. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 26

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Jane Austen Collection 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 53 reviews.
Angie6672 More than 1 year ago
Can't believe I got 7 Jane Austen books for this cheap. I love all of her works, but Pride and Prejudice is my favorite. Each book has its own link in the table of contents.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There are so many pages!!! Wow. But the novels had links in the table of contents. Also, the language of the novels were not "edited" or changed to current language, which I found to my liking. Really good collection and I would recommend it. Just brace yourself!;) LOVE JANE AUSTEN BOOKS!!!:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've seen reviews that say the links do not work and the text is formatted incorrectly. I found when I adjusted the font size everything was fine. I had no problems with the links either. I'm glad to see the entire collection in one place and I do have to admit-I've never read one of her books. I am happy with this selection.
VeronicaWI More than 1 year ago
A good, complete version of all Austen novels, literally at your fingertips! I'll never be without my Jane.
Xcelr8tz More than 1 year ago
Any fan of Jane Austen's work will love to have this volume in their collection. To read them all for the first time, second, or in some cases tenth or twelfth, is to take a trip back in time and space to an era that is brilliantly drawn with multi-dimensional characters we feel we know. The stories and pages come to life and deliver an unforgettable experience.
amms More than 1 year ago
book good for young teens-and book discussions
mattjer8 More than 1 year ago
Finally a properly formatted classic collection. Thank you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cost me almost nothing and have had no problem being able to read all the books. Never a bad choice to read Austen, in any form. She easily captures the women and men of her time and her characters are everything from ridiculous and amusing to strong and sophisticated.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great product, great stories, great author.
-Na_ More than 1 year ago
I love Jane Austen and any movies that have been made from the books. reat to travel with and no lugging a huge or several book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great - Nice to have all in one .
jonyjrslm More than 1 year ago
I've read the usual 6 published works of Jane Austen many times, but this is the first time I've had a chance to see her "Juvenilia". Thanks for making this possible!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Missing two and a half books. Links don't work. Too many pages makes reader very slow.
LouAnneA More than 1 year ago
BE AWARE. This is NOT a rating for Jane Austen's books, but for this edition. 1. It is missing "Persuasion." They included "Lady Susan," instead. Persuasion is my 2nd favorite. 2. Also, the publisher listed under Product Details is different (listed as Amazing Sci-Fi Classics, but is Blackmore Dennett). 3. The order of the books in the Table of Contents is not the same as in the product listing. 4. I have also seen reviews on other sites that the novels are abridged, but I have not checked this. It feels petty to complain about a Free eBook, but I do think B & N needs to correct the listing. I did contact Customer Support on 9/24/2018, and was told to Archive the book and corrections would be made in a few days.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is amazing work and a true classic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
hey guys this is Akumo i won't be on for awhile dad hid both of my nooks im so sorry dipper try to stay rping you too sherlock! Remember, reality is an illusion, the universe is a hologram, buy gold, bye!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The description states "This ebook includes an active table of contents for easy navigation." It does not. You must guess the page number and find the beginning of each book by trial and error unless you wish to read the books in the order they are presented. The writing is of course fantastic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago