Heavenstone Secrets

Heavenstone Secrets

by V. C. Andrews

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Heavenstone Secrets 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is VC Andrews at its best! If you liked, "flowers in the attic," you'll love this book! It's a page turner the whole way through!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book, looking forward to the next one that i will be purchasing as soon as i finish this reveiw. Just never understood how so many people could of been so afraid of one person (cassie).
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the kind of books you've been waiting for!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This first book of the Heavenstones was really weird. The older sister was really jealous of both the younger sister and the mother. She got her just reward somewhat in the end, just not all the way.
Nakeba McKoy More than 1 year ago
Is this the firat book of the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worst book ever. I've read almost all of BC Andrews books, but, this one was awful..
Lori_OGara on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Witten in the spirit of V C Andrews this first book new series is intense and strange. This story is a mixture of suspense and madness. It takes you into the mind of a teenager who is devoted to her sister and family to the point of her own demise. Fans of Andrews will not be disappointed, yet the style is different from earlier works and does not emulate the books written in the writers own hand. Despite the differences, the story is spellbinding and will keep you turning pages¿defiantly hard to put down once you start reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They are addicting and it's hard to put the books down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think sam shoulda kept te baby tbh :/
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
And was surprised by what happened. Why did Clarisse do that to her mother and sister!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So amazing love it!by Sandra and Araceli
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Marie Dice More than 1 year ago
I am a big fan of VC Andrews novels and this one really harkens back to the old series like Dollenganger and Casteel. I didnt see the end coming. Can't. imagine what the next one has in store.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago