ISBN-10:
0395051460
ISBN-13:
9780395051467
Pub. Date:
08/01/1960
Publisher:
Houghton Mifflin Company College Division
Gulliver's Travels / Edition 1

Gulliver's Travels / Edition 1

Current price is , Original price is $29.95. You

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Please check back later for updated availability.

This item is available online through Marketplace sellers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Gulliver's Travels 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 142 reviews.
eurekatpt More than 1 year ago
FYI, this free Google download is only Volume 2 of 2. Even though it looks like you will be getting the full book, this ebook is only the second half.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too many scanning and OCR errors to read -- avoid the frustration
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This version was not scanned well and put nicely into a digital format. Try looking for another version of this tale.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt tell where the table of contents ended and the actual book began. Perhaps it only looks like this on my original nook?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't change font size on iPhone 3GS or iPhone 4. Disappointed. Will have to read on laptop.
JBD1 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Another of the classics.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is simply the worst of all copies. First of all it makes no sense. Second most of it is like being washed in mud for 9 hrs then with no towel outside when its snowing. I really sugest that you DO NOT buy or read this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was really engaging and it made me think. It is really interesting to imagine what life would be like if we were six inches or sixty feet tall.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago