Grimm's Fairy Tales (Sterling Unabridged Classics Series)

Grimm's Fairy Tales (Sterling Unabridged Classics Series)

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.49 $5.99 Save 8% Current price is $5.49, Original price is $5.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Grimm's Fairy Tales Sterling Unabridged Classics Series) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you need any advice o n anything go to city of ashes and repliy to mickey
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent read it yet but have read there other books.i love them so definaty read this book!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this about the fairy tales that are messed up like peter pan laughs at people when they falland die. I nevr read this book my sister was telling me about it so im gonna give it 3 stars. Heard its a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is at 'pie' first four results. I think part three is in res four and part four in res three. You might have to go down a couple of pots to find it cause it was part of another contest and I accually won third place for it. I just don't feel like retyping the whole thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wasnt sure what grimmdark exactly meant. *~*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why? Which was yours?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do not knoow if i should rate it awesome or dumb so please tell me if it is a good or dumb book.If i have alot of both then i will try to give it a 2 1/2
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Srry
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pllllllllllllllllz oh and the book is good :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Utvdj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We need more cats 1 Fawnheart.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to know more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I has't read it :P XD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I woke to the sound of a river. I got up "yahhhhh" a burning sensation filled my back left leg. I looked back at it i thought "huh when did that happen" then i realized "i dont remember ANYTHING" on the ground i crawl to the river and take a drink. Staring back at me in the water was a black tom with a white belly a white paw and a tear in his ear. "Hmm what could a name be"..... then it struck me "nightraven" i needed help,i didnt know where to find it. Then something just came to me. I had a sudden instinct to head south. Two hours past its sunset. As im limping towards the southern star someone or something jumped on my back. "Ahhhh" i go into a frenzy of slashes ,bites, and scratches. The intruder was a grey shecat she looked pregnant. "Wait....are you...." she snaps at me " yes im pregnant you twerp and you hould know your the father"!!! "Wait i did what?"( if you want more type in "i want more"