Current Issue: September 2019

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for FREE every month.  Learn More
GQ

GQ

by Condé Nast

NOOK Magazine


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

GQ 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 149 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Unfortunately GQ cannot be viewed on my Motorola Xoom tablet. I have the Ice Cream Sandwich operating system. Have never had this issue before with the Nook App.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't subscribe! Come on Barnes and Noble lets get this done.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nook+can%27t+find+magazine+account.++tells+me+to+contact+the+publisher.++publisher+tells+me+to+contact+nook.++meanwhile%2C+nook+is+stealing+1.50+every+month.++stay+away+from+this.
Michael Willemsen More than 1 year ago
High-quality content delivered to my Nook app. The Nook app is my preferred reading app and it works well with the magazine format. Easy to navigate and an all around great magazine!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
hjkk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little short. Loved the makeover bit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Piece of trash.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have a print subscription to GQ but I can't figure out the mystery of how to get it on my Nook. I was supposed to get an email with instructions after selecting the free Nook trial, but I never got any email. What do they want me to do, pay for the magazine twice?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After the hatchet job GQ did on the DD's right to free speech, I'm surprised anyone will buy it. Just my opinion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
samanthann23 More than 1 year ago
why don't you have the Jimmy Fallon cover!??!?!?!?!?!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago