From Babylon to Timbuktu: A History of the Ancient Black Races Including the Black Hebrews

From Babylon to Timbuktu: A History of the Ancient Black Races Including the Black Hebrews

Paperback(Revised and Reprinted)

$12.91 $13.95 Save 7% Current price is $12.91, Original price is $13.95. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

From Babylon to Timbuktu: A History of the Ancient Black Races Including the Black Hebrews 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent read for people who want to know more about African/ African American inheritance. This is a must have resource book for young Israelites acquireing knowledge!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed reading and learning about my heritage through this work. A definite must read for those of African decent in the US and everywhere!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Most of us get our history from television and art. It is a shame that these are not accurate but forms of brainwashing. Even the history we are taught in school represents half truths. If you want the truth, please read this book. "The truth shall make you free".
v2 More than 1 year ago
Highly recommended to assistant in your research needs and understanding.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SoulBretherns More than 1 year ago
It's about time that our History has been revealed! I really love the book and to top it off the facts line up with the scriptures. Only those who don't want for the quote unquote African American Culture to know about their history will find fault in what has been proven through scriptures to be true!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Historylover4 More than 1 year ago
If your looking for a book with historical evidence, don't waste your time with this book. The author's "proof" is from stretching material out of scripture from the Old Testament of the Bible.  Even assuming that the Old Testament is 100% true, the author proves nothing with his argument.  I very rarely put a book down after the first 30 pages, but in this case I could go no further with the garbage.
firehouse-Canada More than 1 year ago
This book is littered with speculation, guesses, and down right exageration. The author seems to feel that all human "races" were somehow derived "after" the great flood of Noah. The author also surmises that Middle Eastern people were diluted in skin color because they mixed with the northern Caucasians. Caucasians were apparently descendents of Noahs third son Japheth. There is absolutely no scientific evidence what so ever that gives claim to this nonsense. The author even goes as far to claim that Japheth's son Gomer is the ancestral father of the Celtic clans of the Irish and Scottish. The Author goes on, but the book is littered with fables and ethnocentric rhetoric. Probably comes from the same lineage as Osama Bin Laden. Yes, its that bad.