Fractured Stars

Fractured Stars

by Lindsay Buroker

Paperback

$11.82 $11.99 Save 1% Current price is $11.82, Original price is $11.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fractured Stars 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Anonymous 7 months ago
I really enjoy the unlikely McCall character with her quirks and character flaws yet the resourceful hero. Would like to see more with Dash.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Great+offshoot+of+the+Fallen+Empire+series.+Hoping+for+a+sequel%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great+story+can+not+wait+for+the+next+one+to+come+out.+I+will+definitely+buy+it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great story line - something fresh in the genre. There were a few fill-in-the-blank sequences that made me want more detail, but it was easy to follow. The dynamics between McCall and Dash, and McCall’s hidden strength beg for more adventure. Please write more with these > two characters. Nice work
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed meeting these characters and look forward to more adventures with them
Anonymous 4 days ago
I loved the characters McCall, Dash, Scipio and Junkyard! I want more and I especially want to read more about the androids. What are their names and personalities? Please take the story further!
Anonymous 28 days ago
I liked it, different and it held my interest.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Loved it and I hope there are more books with these characters. Scipio is fascinating, Junkyard is a hoot and now with a personal android squad, I can't wait to see what happens with the Alliance, as well as her new pilot beau.
Anonymous 6 months ago
VERY enjoyable. More please.
Anonymous 11 months ago
enjoyed+the+book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
quick+read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love+the+characters+and+the+plot+just+pulls+you+in.+Hope+to+see+more.
LolaReviews More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this well paced science fiction novel with a well done slow burn romance. I liked the writing style of the author and this was a great read. McCall made for a great main character and her autism gave her an unique touch and felt realistically done. I liked the side characters, although i am a bit sad we don't see more of Scipio and Junkyard in this book. The romance was a well done slow burn and it was clear these two cared for each other, there are some great scenes with these two and some fun banter. The world building was done well too, with little pieces here and there to give a feel for the world. I enjoyed this book and plan to check out more books by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A+good+novella+that+shows+merit+of+autisium+and+captures+the+essence+of+partnership
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While+her+character+development+and+the+attachment+you+always+seem+to+feel+to+each+and+every+character+she+creates+is+as+poignant+and+lasting+as+ever%2C+the+authors+technological+imaginings+and+attempts+at+military+jargon+and+hardware+are+on+par+with+an+8+year+old.++Those+are+the+parts+I+have+to+grit+my+teeth+and+skip+over+whilst+reading+her+novellas.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love+that+the+heroine+is+different+from+the+usual+kickass+female+space+adventurer.+She%27s+a+fighter+in+her+own+way.++The+growing+relationship+between+McCall+%26+Dash+is+wonderful+%26+thoughtful+as+both+struggle+with+what+they+have++been+born+with.+Yes%21+I+want+more+of+McCall%2C+Dash%2C+Junkyard+%26+all+the+fascinating+characters%2C+non+human+%26+human%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I%27m+ager+for+the+next+one.++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
loved+these+characters++and+enjoyed+getting+to+know+them.+hoping+this+turns+into+a+series%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+really+enjoyed+this+Novel.A+second+one+would+be+wonderful.