Forever Ventured

Forever Ventured

by Kathleen Brooks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Forever Ventured 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Enjoyable just like all her books.
Anonymous 5 months ago
amazing as always I never want them to end
Anonymous 5 months ago
As usual you didn't disappoint. I loved this book as much as the other ones. Can't wait to see who's pregnant an see Jackson's story.
Anonymous 5 months ago
terrific series....you laugh loudly, cry real sentimental tears and don't want the book to end. At the same time you can't stop reading!!!hope the series has lots more books in it...please!!! am caught up with them all so far and anxious for the next one!!!!thank you Kathleen for this voyage
Anonymous 4 months ago
Loved this series - can't wait for the next one
Anonymous 5 months ago
The book read like Wyatt's sole. Quite, steady, fearsome, romantic. I fell in love with Keenston all over again.
Anonymous 5 months ago
K. Brooks knocked it out of the park once again. I couldn't put it down. I laughed, I cried and enjoyed it immensely. Can't wait for the next book in this series.
Anonymous 5 months ago
another great book in this series
Anonymous 5 months ago
Oh my goodness! I love this series so much! Wyatt was always a character I paid attention to throughout all the books and his story is so good! And I love the fact that Kathleen brought back characters from the very beginning. So creative!
Anonymous 5 months ago
Horse trainer Camila arrives in the US to begin her career in Kentucky and goes to work for hunky veterinarian, Wyatt. He's trying to save his horse ranch while working in his practice and burning the candle at both ends. Cami is an answer to his prayers and has a special touch with his horses. They both have incredible drive and work to bring the ranch and horses into the Kentucky limelight. There are the usual and unforgettable characters from Keeneston with their sometimes outlandish but lovable antics.
Anonymous 5 months ago
I loved it. Can't wait for her next book.
Anonymous 5 months ago
I loved this installment of the series. I always enjoy a trip back to Keenston, and Ms. Brooks never let's me down!
Anonymous 5 months ago
Another beautiful book full of laughter, happy tears and true love. Thank you for sharing another wonderful with us.
Anonymous 5 months ago
I don't know how she does it but each book just gets better and better!! I love the how you get to catch up with previous couples all while falling in love with the newest couple in each book. I highly recommend this book as well as anything else this author writes!!!!!!
starbrite 5 months ago
Loved it!!! Couldn't put it down.
AvaM 5 months ago
If you have never read any of Kathleen Brooks' books, what have you been waiting for? She's a fantastic author who really puts the time in learning about the subject before she writes. For this one, she learned about the world of horse racing, and her descriptions are spot on! Add to that the wonderful people of Keeneston, Kentucky, plus some romance, and you have a wonderful story about claiming your legacy while finding love amid battling the bad guys. You won't regret reading any of her books.
Anonymous 5 months ago
I love the stories about the Davies family. Can't wait for the next one
Anonymous 5 months ago
loved reading this book. I feel like I'm going home to see people I've known for years. I was able to see how all the other characters were doing, reminisce about others.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Kathleen Brooks you have done it again! This book was very befitting to Wyatt and Beuford and Ruth. I cried and laughed and read it in one day. I am from the area and and it feels like home everytime I read one. Thank You Kathleen
Anonymous 5 months ago
Kathleen Brooks had me transported to Keeneston throughout Wyatt's story. There is always a good amount of suspense, romance and humor in all he books. this one extends the story of Keeneston further. I can't wait for the next book.