Fire in the Sky (Seekers Series #5)

Fire in the Sky (Seekers Series #5)

by Erin Hunter

Hardcover

$15.29 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fire in the Sky 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 144 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the seekers!! They are my favorite books of all time!!!!!! I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ON TO COME OUT!!!!! She takes alot of time to write them though :( I would recomend these books tok anyone!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is really good
Blair Reilly More than 1 year ago
I LUV these bookz so much!!!!!!! If ur looking for a good book and looking 2 spent $, long story short... THIS BOOK WILL BLOW UR MIND!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is very inspireing to me.I aldo love the seriers of it.Seekers is a calm book to read when you want to relaces.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This goes for all of the Seekers abd Warriors since they are all the best and you should really purchase this book becuase its sooooo worth the money! Even though i havent read this one yet i have bought it and i cant wait to start reading it right away! So remember, get this book from the first one if your going to buy it since you wnt know whats going on. Please do buy it, it will really make your imagination really run wild and free! So for the last time, really really do buy this book like i did. Have fun reading if you will take my advice. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books absolutley rock. People who say their boring, thats a matter of opinion! Im on book three, i skipped 2 cause someone at the library doesnt seem to cate other people want to read it! I agree that this book is great, it didnt end like i wanted it to but i focused on the actual story, not that on part. I read this book in class. Im glad im reading it too. No one can say i cant! Its like someone saying u cant eat or breathe! I totally recommend this book to anyone who loves animals and has a big imagination. If u say u dont like it, tell me why its bad or boring. If u have read the warriors series, its the same author. Tell me which book of warriors and seekers is better and if not why. I mean, come on. If u havent read it and ur friends say its boring, give it a try! Thats what i did & i love this book. All im saying is give it a try! Tell me what you think! Express your feelings!
Icefeather73 More than 1 year ago
I got this eBook and I could not put it down. Erin Hunter has done it again! Her books are captivating and I could just feel the bears emotions. I loved it!! Would recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these books! I hope there is a movie for this because that would be so cool!!!! Keep up the good work!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So exicted the cover is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):):)'')')')')')':):):):):):):):)):):)::):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):))::):):):):):):):):):)):):):))):):))):):)::)::::):):):))):): sorry incontrol of smilies. Just so exicted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH YOUP
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so cool i read it every day!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Her books are very awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is full of adventure, and mystery. It has to be one of my favorite books, so I give it FIVE STARS!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all the books before this one and I just fineshed the fourth book. So I really want this book so bad! Erin Hunter is a very good auther. I HIGHLY recomend this book. Like my report if you agree with me. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Actually, Erin Hunter is four people not three. But I totally agree with you too! Erin Hunter is the best writer in the world and people saying they hate her obviously didn't read the books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE SEEKERS I WILLFOREVER REMAIN LOYAL TO SEEKERS AND ERIN HUNTER!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book and i like all the books by erin hunter. Really good and a fast read. I can't wait to get started on the next one.
bookluverr More than 1 year ago
HOW! I MUST GET THIS! I ordered the other one "the last wilderness" and got it five days before it came out because i imported it from england lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ilove these books"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just started reading fire in the sky:seekers i have read all the other ones
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read ! This book goooooood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
F.uck grace.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello he mewed hoping she didpnt think he wa here to hurt her
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dumbly stumbles into flame and faints
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would rate it a ten star rating if I had to!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you've read Warriors, youll love this series. Yes, it isnt bears in clans (obviously) but a great story by the same author about teamwork, determination, and friendship. I give this book a 5 star rating! -237