Fear the Dark (Bishop Special Crimes Unit Series #16)

Fear the Dark (Bishop Special Crimes Unit Series #16)

by Kay Hooper

Paperback(Tall Rack Paperback)

$9.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fear the Dark 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sometimes I would prefer to always see my favorite characters, while this one excluded Hollis, I was completely fine with it. The special connection between the Chief, the victims and perpetrator was intriguing. I dont want to give anything away so I will leave it at that...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put the book down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good enough story. It kept me reading but feeling like something was missing. I kept waiting on one of the main characters to become involved with one of the scu team but nothing happened. Since I have read all but her very last book I fully expected more. Also ending seemed rushed. Didn't read the last book because of reviews. While I don't regret buying this book, I was disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Better than the Haven series books. I love it when Bishop makes an appearance. Was a little lost on Robbie and Dante. No spoilers but ending was a what???!!
Anonymous 3 months ago
Was a very good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Characters need more time to develop. Felt like story was just popped out Cuz she needed the next book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exciting & entertaining! As usual, a Kay Hooper Bishop Files book that you wont be able to put down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What can I say, EXCELLENT as usual!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
dutcheja More than 1 year ago
I have always been a fan of Bishop's Special FBI unit going back to the very beginning. This one is no different. It is full of mystery and special psychic abilities. There is of course a monster and new abilities discovered. Old characters are revisited and new characters are introduced. A definite spooky read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ues
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Babe?