End Game (Will Robie Series #5)

End Game (Will Robie Series #5)

Other Format(Unabridged)

$73.13 $105.99 Save 31% Current price is $73.13, Original price is $105.99. You Save 31%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

End Game 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 122 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For the last decade, I have read every book written by Balducci. What a wonderful way to pass time. Exciting, fun, sad and motivating at the same time..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast paced action-filled as one would expect from this author. Was not disappointed, only that the book ended!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best tension in the book was between the two main characters. I just finished reading a different author who wrote about the same theme of drug abuse in this country (and the same specifics of oxycodone and fentynal). Also, the setting was nearly the same: Colorado. So all-in-all, a good read because of the familiarity with Baldacci's writing style and characters (Robie and Reel).
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written, but a bit contrived. Too much love. — and hate. “Straw Men” all over the place. Character motion jerky, like an old W. C. Fields movie chase scene; contrived.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Baldacci just continues to amaze. This one might be his best yet. Keep them coming, David.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Greatly admire the very talented David Baldacci team. Have thoroughly enjoyed every book that I have had an opportunity to read. Probably somewhere in neighborhood of 60 to 65% of the author's writings. Not any doubts that those unread novels will continue to meet the exciting and enjoyable standards of writing that we have come to expect and look forward to from Mr. Baldacci. Highly recommend this book. J M Lydon
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As usual a good story line adopt two tough characters working out their relationship in difficult surroundings. Another Will Robbie classic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love read the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent. Enjoyed every moment. And love the relationships that keep you wondering.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just reading the sample made me want to purchase the book. Baldacci does an excellent job of setting a stage we are currently all too familiar with. He brings today's troubling times alive with usually a more fortunate ending. An excellent read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've always love the characters and was very glad they made progression in there personal relationship. Interesting to learn more about Blue Man too. A bit heavy on needless detail that seemed added just tpnflesh out the book. But didn't do much for the actual plot. The action sequences were not very believable but still exciting. It felt contrived, as though Baldacci was trying to outdo "something". But all in all, I enjoyed it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too real and scary
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only read three chapters so far....ALREADY HOOKED! This is my first Baldacci book but I can tell already it won't be my last...can't wait to finish...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
David Baldacci is my favorite writer, and this book is one of his best yet! Amazing opening scene. Don't miss it!
Anonymous 9 days ago
Good read
Anonymous 10 days ago
Nonstop action. Great story line. Many cliff hangers. I am exhausred. Loved every minute of it. Thanks for writing it.
Anonymous 9 months ago
It was good but a little too unbelievable.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Great read!
Anonymous 11 months ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+read%2C+hard+to+put+down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
always+hard+to+put+down+after+you+begin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blue+Man+with+a+child%2C+totally+unexpected.+Robbie++and+Jess%2C+it+can%27t+last+no+matter+how+much+you+want+it+to%2C+but+hope+they+give+it+a+real+try.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book recommend to all can’t wait to read next one in series