The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Director: Peter Jackson Cast: Elijah Wood, Ian McKellen, Ian Holm

DVD (Wide Screen)

$4.99 $5.99 Save 17% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $5.99. You Save 17%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 233 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie is not only breath taking, it is an increadible experiance. I have seen the movie 4 times and never tired of it. I highly recomend this to anyone!
jet123 More than 1 year ago
you know in this story bulacan like alister
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have watched the DVD version many times. Very disappointed to find many scenes removed in the Blu ray version: Elrond's council, inside Moria, in Lorien. The story has lost a lot.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have watched so many movies... too many, maybe. But never had any of them ever etched in my mind as much as the FOTR did. The visual effects and cinematography are stunning. Every scene is breathtaking -- The Shire, Rivendell, Lothlorien, the Misty Mountains, the River Bruinen, the Great River Anduin, and even the darkest place like Moria. The casts are so perfect for their roles. The score is majestic. I have watched Beautiful Mind. How it beated the FOTR at the Academy Awards I still do not understand.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best movies I have seen for the year so far!!!, after I saw the moview, I read the book. I must say, the book is not that much different from the movie...oviously the book is more detailed...the second part of the movie, I anticipate will be even better, because the book was a page turner.... after I had finished reading the entire book, in my mind I could envision the actual movie... the book was very clear and I can't wait to see the second part. the special effects are absolutely stunning. The directors did a great job with everything.
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you love JRR Tolkiens Lord of the Rings or fantasy/adventure you have to see Peter Jackson's Lord of the Rings Trilogy!! Elija Wood (Frodo), Orlando Bloom (Legolas), Viggo Mortensen (Stider/Aragorn), Sir Ian McKellen (Gandalf), Hugo Weaving (Elrond) and the others are outstanding!! This is a movie that does some justice to the book despite a few differences between them!! Excellent a must see!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
A good introduction to the lore and characters and the setting. Good acting, characters, soundtrack, direction, etc.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got my copies of all three blu-ray discs in and they are NOT the extended versions they are the theatrical cuts.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DarthPlagueis More than 1 year ago
lord of the rings is one big epic movie it rocks from begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago