Stepmom

Stepmom

Director: Chris Columbus Cast: Julia Roberts, Susan Sarandon, Ed Harris

Blu-ray

$26.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Stepmom 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
OMG! I absolutely love this movie! It so beautifully written! I first saw it when I was twelve and seventeen today, I still love it! Even though I could never relate to it becuase I never had any step-parents, I could still feel like it because that's how good the movie was! It sucks you in from the beginning and doesn't let go until the credits come on! I've cried and laughed many times while watching this movie and know many friends and family members who favorite lists of movies also include Stepmom! Get up and go see it now!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was Definatly not the best Susan Sarandon film I've seen so far. It's a good movie, but you get tired of it fast.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful movie and great.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i think this movie is great. as a stepchild, i can relate to this movie, and it is one of my favorite movies.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this movie, and I thought it was sweet, Julia Roberts is a phenominal actress unlike any other, but it just doesn't seem like she gave it her all like she did in Notting Hill. It's well written, but some parts could have been way better! Like, some of the scenes with the character Julia Roberts played was at work photo shooting could have been more well written and the scenes where Anna was at school could have been way better to. Yet, it has a great story, and I cryed at the end when the children were opening presents with their mother. Throughout the whole movie, you're not sure whether to love or to hate the real mom. In the begginning you hate the stepmom, but you grow to really love her. Well, I recommend it for ages 12 and up. Its a great movie and I think it would be a great one to watch with the family, as long as your kids are 11 or older.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Stepmom wasn't one of Julia Roberts best. She could have done a better part of the movie. Maybe she could have been the good stepmom and the mother could be the bad one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago