Agent Cody Banks

Agent Cody Banks

Director: Harald Zwart Cast: Frankie Muniz, Hilary Duff, Keith David

DVD (Wide Screen / Pan & Scan)

$9.40 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.4, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Agent Cody Banks 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
kenKV More than 1 year ago
Hilarious!!! This young man "Cody Banks" should date the two women...CIA boss and girlfriend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good movie not only for kids adults to by the way i love Hilary Duff she is so beauitful a great actress oh i just love her she's a sweetheart ! so is Frankie Muniz! love this movie
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really,really liked this movie! The special effects were awesome and the cast was 2 cool! I rate this movie five stars.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The movie is great fun!It's funny,thrilling and very entertaining.Hillary Duff is good, and Angie Harmon is delightful.And Frankie Muniz is excellent-he shows again why he's the best young actor in the business.He really kicks butt here!I can't wait for the sequel!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Agent Cody Banks is a fantastic Sci-Fi,Action,comedy movie that will have kids and adults out of their seat cheering.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's a good moive.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I knew I had to own Agent Cody Banks when I first saw it. It is filled with action, love and a tiny bit of mystery. If you saw this in the theatre, you must own it, like I do.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago