Drawing for Kids: How to Draw Cartoons with Letters, Numbers, and Words

Drawing for Kids: How to Draw Cartoons with Letters, Numbers, and Words

by Rachel Goldstein

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Drawing for Kids: How to Draw Cartoons with Letters, Numbers, and Words 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book for begginers at drawing. Please post a reveiw if you havent alredy it helps :3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Art is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's bad because there is only three pages and the drawings are not interesting .
Anonymous 17 days ago
it shows how creative you can be like how to draw with number letters and words so i give this book a 5 star rating
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who ever wrote this did really good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I drew everyone of these
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book awsome i am good at a bird pooping on a boy's head
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fart
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Drawing is so fun but some times hard
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For a free book, it's great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked it comeing from a kid who can draw a dragon breathing fire,i'll give it fivestars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iam going to try it out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHAT A NIFTY IDEAS FOR YOUNG KIDS, So, I would like to recommend this for five stars and for those who are young of age or adults who just wish to please their young ones. I received this ebook for free and in return , here is my honest review . Great job author and illustrator as well. By Angela
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My little boy like to learn how to draw.. it’s help a lot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
my children loved this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so cool - my daughter loved turning words into cartoons...she was so proud of herself. Now, lets see if I can rip it away from her long enough for me to try some of these tutorials as well. A super fun book...highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi can you get some ice ice on your day off bus go get some medicine for school and get some medicine and go to get some ice cream I have to go to school and get some medicine and medicine for school and I can go to get medicine for medicine I have to get some ice cream I can go to school school I can get you to school school I can go to get medicine and get medicine for school school I have to get to the bus stop at the school and get some ice ice on my go get some ice cream ice on the bus I have some ice ice on the ice cream I have ice ice on the bus I have some medicine and I have to go to get some medicine for school school I can get medicine and get taken to the bus school school I have to get to the school and get some ice cream ice on the ice cream I can go ice cream and ice ice on the bus school bus and school I can get some medicine and get some uyyyyu school I have to go get some ice cream and get some medicine for medicine and I have to get some medicine and I have some school to school I have to get to the bus and school I can get medicine and get some ice ice on the bus school bus I can get you some ice cream and get medicine I have some ice ice on w to get some ice ice cream ice yeh and I can go ice cream and ice ice on ice cream and get some ice cream and get the cream and cream cream and get some ice cream and cream cream and get some ice ice on ice cream and cream cream and get some ice ice on the bus and get some ice ice on the bus and ice cream cream and cream ice ice on the bus I will definitely get the free cream cream and cream ice ice on the bus I can go ice ice on the bus I have some free free parking school and get some ice cream and cream ice tyytyttttttso you get some free cream ice ice on the medicine for the bus school and I can get you to get to the bus and tyytyttt was the day you go ice ice on the ice ice on the bus I can go ice ice on the bus I get some medicine for school and I can go ice ice on the bus and go ice cream and get some ice ice on the bus I can get you to get to the bus and go to school school and school bus school and bus I can get medicine for school and get some ice cream and cream ice cream cream ice on the bus I have to get to the bus and school I can go to school school bus school and I can get medicine for school and I can get some ice ice on my bus and go ice cream and get some ice ice on my go to school school and school I can go ice ice on my go to school school and school I can get medicine for school and I have school to school and I can get you to school and school I can go to school and get some ice cream and ice cream cream ice cream I have ice ice on my go to get medicine and get some 575777717717262626262626262626262662626262626262626262662626262627272772838383828272828378283737727272yiojghhjbghahshshshshshs I have some medicine I have some school and school school and school I have to go get some ice cream and cream ice cream cream ice on my go to get some medicine for school and school I can get some medicine and I have to go to get some ice cream cream ice cream I have ice ice on my go to get some medicine for school and I can get you to school school I have to get some ice cream and get medicine and get some ice ice and get ice on the school day to get medicine and get some ice ice and get ice on the school day to get medicine and get some ice ice and get ice on the school day to get medicine and get some ice ice and get some ice ice cream cream ice cream I ioohave ici
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eont even install for me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ughh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was asome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boooooooooooooooopppp