Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian

Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian

by E L James

Paperback

$13.24 $15.95 Save 17% Current price is $13.24, Original price is $15.95. You Save 17%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 237 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed Darker. To be honest I am a fan of all the books in the series, but I especially like the ones told from Christian’s perspective. It gives you in depth looked into this complicated character.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
His perspective helps understanding him in the original trilogy easier. Makes me want to read both stories at the same time to get the full effect...... I liked this version just as much as Ana's point of view.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seeing everything from Christian's perspective is eye opening. He's come such a long way from the first book. Getting to hear things when Ana is not around has been very enlightening. Great job!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Although not my usual genre of book selections , I have so enjoyed the entire Grey novels....in fact, they have become my favorites! I do hope there is a third novel of Fifty Shades Freed from Christian’s standpoint.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all the fifty shades books mor than once i think they are all wonderful books. I absolutely love the love story in the books. I also absolutely love Christian's view, I cannot wait for Freed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love his side... can't wait until his side on freed!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I almost think its so much better reading it from Christains pont of view
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome read. Comes full circle with Ana’s perspective. Didn’t realize there was so much story missing until I read this book. Kiddos!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was just as great as the first book Grey. I loved it. I read Grey about 5 times now. I've read the trilogy of FiftyShades about 10 times. I Can't seem to get enough of Christian and Ana.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful. Love being in his head. Christian is so dark and to read his thoughts really makes the first books even better. Cant wait to read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh how I love this couple! I loved this book! I do so hope you will write his perspective of Freed also.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was disappointed with Grey. E.L. Has definitely redeemed herself with this go round! I am hoping she will finish this trilogy with the final book throughChristian’s eyes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it Ready to read 50 shades free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do wish we saw Carrick's ewaction as well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't know which version Unlike better. Can't wait for the third Christian version.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would re-read this book many times. I loved them all. Good work
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the trilogy, but to actually know what's going through Christian's head is enlightening. It makes it more intense and less sadistic. In my opinion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait for the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read. Looking forward to the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im so sad that its over! I wanted more ???? but it was such a great book!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love gaining insight into Christians mind. This is an eXXXcellent book to read! Let’s continue with the last chapter in his point of view, please.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite books by far the story is so captivating I didn't want to put it down!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Although I was disappointed after reading "Grey", "Darker" has made up for that and more. I loved Anna 's perspective, but I love Christian's even more.