Cemetery Road (Signed Book)

Cemetery Road (Signed Book)

by Greg Iles

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

$28.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, May 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Cemetery Road: A Novel 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 48 reviews.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Greg Iles has lost his writing mojo. It is exruciatingly obvious he is just looking for a paycheck with this book. Extremmely disappointed.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Have+read+all+of+his+books+and+anticipated+this+one.+it+Was+just+not+nearly+as+good%2C+it+was+slow+to+develop+and+full+of+unnecessary+plot+line.+characters+not+as+well+developed+as+in+previous+books.++
Anonymous 6 months ago
as+usual+Mr%2C+Iles+has+proven+again+not+only+to+be+a+gifted+wordsmith+but+also+an+amazing+story+teller+who+has+the+reader+so+mesermized+%2C+they+never+want+to+stop++reading+until+the+end++.+.....albeit+over+600+pages+
Anonymous 3 months ago
Would have been better without all sexual Descriptions and cuss words. In all it was a Good book.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Can not believe this is not on best sellers list This author captures the South and the way it was Many kudos to him and his true understanding
Anonymous 6 months ago
I always say that I couldn’t put one of your books down.. and it’s the truth. I’m awaiting the next heart stopping journey.
Anonymous 6 months ago
I felt like this book had three endings Iles is a good writer but drug this book out to the point that it didnt make sense
Anonymous 6 months ago
Entirely evolves around sex not one character to like
Anonymous 6 months ago
could+not+put+this+book+down.+so+many++twists+and+turns.+thank+you+Mr.+Iles+for+writing+this+book.
Anonymous 25 days ago
Great read
Anonymous 26 days ago
Greg Isles is an amazing author. Cemetery Road is an amazing story. Certainly in my top ten!
Anonymous 3 months ago
wanted+more%21
Anonymous 3 months ago
A bit disappointed, as this was not Mr. Iles best. Far too much descriptive sex, far too much background on locations and companies. Perhaps his next book will be written in his usual style.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Another winner Great character delineation sand intricate plot with twists to keep you reading Lyrical landscape description Can hardly wait for Isles next great read
Anonymous 4 months ago
Pulls you in and hooks you till you just have to finish it!
Anonymous 4 months ago
while+I+found+the+story+line+compelling+and+attention+grabbing%2C+it+is+difficult+to+recommend+to+othets+because+of+the+heavy+use+of+profanity++I+feel+a+little+goes+a+long+way+and+can+be+a+turn+off+to+many%0A
Anonymous 15 hours ago
I didn't think it could be as good as his trilogy, but i was wrong, the story and characters were fantastic, Its a book you simply cant stop reading, Please dont stop writing!!!!
Anonymous 4 days ago
Anonymous 8 days ago
Having+waited+anxiously+for+this+new+book+to+arrive+on+my+Tablet+I+was+disappointed+to+be+disinterested++by+page+75.+Nothing+captured+my+imagination+by+that+time.+Too+much+trivia+and+deadwood.+Truly%2C+I+was+bored+thinking+of+621+pages+of+THAT.+Long+books+are+great+for+me+to+get+involved+such+as+this+would+have+been.+I+didn%27t+give+up+but+trudged+forward.+Cemetery+Road+got+more+interesting+over+halfway+through...but+I+napped+a+lot%21+Characters+were+not+believable.+Iles+is+a+favorite+author+of+mine++usually.+Not+one+I%27d+read+over%21
Anonymous 13 days ago
Delphimo 21 days ago
Greg Iles tells an interesting story, but drones on and on when the story should have ended. The language and the graphic scenes provide the gore and excitement that are necessary for current readers, but this reader becomes insulted with the repeated language. The main female character, Jet Turner Matheson, stands as an evil vixen, that the reader sees as the main threat for goodness for Marshall McEwan. Greg Iles shows greed and meanness of his characters, and very little goodness leaks through the holes.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I enjoyed the book but I must say I wasn’t a huge fan of the main character. But the plot was entertaining, suspenseful at times and reflects today’s political climate.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Greg+Isles+never+disappoints%21++love+love+love+his+books%21
Anonymous 3 months ago
Good story. Fast pace. Fun to read.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Won't buy any more of his books. Didn't realize he was so left-leaning. I wasted my money!!! Extremely anti-President Trump!