Bullseye (Michael Bennett Series #9)

Bullseye (Michael Bennett Series #9)

by James Patterson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bullseye 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish i could give it fifty stars what a book one of his best all og his books are great did not see the ending coming which is diffrent for me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent story development and suspense. One of the best Bennett books. Very enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of my more enjoyable Bennett books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great+Book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
greatread
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not his best, but I still enjoyed it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What is the book about i saw it because sombody posted the tittle
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really am impressed with this character, Detecive Michael Bennett. In my mind he is a handsome hardworking cop, that works really hard and still gets shyt upon. I love his relationship with his kids and Seamus. Read them all so far and have the new waiting for release.
MKPMRP More than 1 year ago
This was a great read. Patterson once again delivers an awesome story with engaging characters and a great story line.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great action packed thrill ride.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
chloeJ More than 1 year ago
I was looking for SISTER LET ME TELL YA by BERNADINE great story line and came across this book . Excellent story line too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just okay. I am a huge JP fan as well as the Michael Bennett series. I just thought this was a bit predictable and in many parts they went into way too much detail. However, it won't stop me from reading every Bennett book out there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good concept, but lacked depth compared to other Patterson novels (& this series is one of my favorites).