the Book of Lists for Teens

the Book of Lists for Teens

by Sandra Choron, Harry Choron

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Book of Lists for Teens 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have the sample and it does the same pages over and it is messed up but i still like it because its really helpful and gives me a lot of info that i might need one day when i'm older.... im fourteen now and later in life i could have a friend with a eating problem ot something else the book discussed! I absolutley love it!!! : )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im not a teen so i really don't care!! :)
Janet Bussell More than 1 year ago
I thought this was really what i (as a teen) go thru. It was allso really funny! Allteens should read this!
JenJen5 More than 1 year ago
This book is an amazing book that has great tips and advice that is essential to every teen's life. (Along with a whole lot more lists of non-essential but fun things) It really is a wonderful compilation of lists that appeal to every teen-ager no matter what you're interested in or your age or gender. It's great!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is so helpful in many ways. One of my favorite lists were 'Bad things your parents do'. 'The Book of Lists for Teens' inspires you to stay organized, and live your life for the better.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! It had really fun and entertaining lists like 'conversation stoppers' with really weird facts and 'ways to tell if a friend has an eating disorder' which is really helpful. This kept me busy for hours while I read it and did some things on the lists.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! It had lots of cool lists like "Youngest High School Graduates", and "Prices for Girls/Boys at the Prom". The book also had some funny lists like "100 things to do on your own", and "42 Things Bart Simpson has written on the Blackboard. The Book of Lists for Teens definatly has a little something for everyone.