Big Bad Boys Bundle

Big Bad Boys Bundle

by Sharon Hamilton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Big Bad Boys Bundle 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous 10 days ago
Great Read!
Anonymous 7 months ago
Yummy%2C+yummy+hot+Seals+you+have+to+love+them.++Thank+you+for+another+wonderful%2C+hot+steamy+set+of+stories.++I+love+all+of+them+so+far.+Keep+up+the+great+work.
Anonymous 8 months ago
There is more to the personal life of a Seal than this mess!
Anonymous 9 months ago
Ok+as+ridiculous+as+the+storyline+was+I+figured+why+not+it%27s+fiction.++I+just+want+to+know+if+she+did+any+research+about+Navy+SEALS%2C++but+like+I+said+it%27s+fiction.+The+character+development+was+desperate%2C+and+storyline+was+all+over+the+place%2C+but+when+the+heroine+of+the+story+has+her+baby+and+comes+home+she+immediately+jumps+into+bed+with+T.J%3F%21+Take+it+from+me+after+having+a+baby+that%27s+the+last+thing+on+your+mind+the+minute+you+get+home+from+the+hospital%2C+especially+after+having+a+C-section%2C+I+know+I%27ve+had+three%21+Either+she+doesn%27t+have+children+or+she+never+listened+to+her+doctor%27s+after+birth+instructions%21+Couldn%27t+finish+it%2C+sorry%21
Anonymous 10 months ago
Deleted+this+after+60+pages.++
ThreesmomDC 10 months ago
The first book is about Frankie, TJ and Shannon and the other members of Seal Team 3. It begins with Frankie's marriage to Shannon and the shenanigans that TJ gets Frankie involved in. Shortly after Shannon becomes pregnant the team deploys on a mission that goes horribly wrong and Frankie is wounded. Frankie makes TJ promise to take care of Shannon and the baby. TJ returns home with the knowledge that he will have his work cut out for him in trying to look after the headstrong Shannon. Their relationship gets started after Shannon watches TJ and Frankie's dad put together a play house for the baby. It is not an easy road by any means, but then nothing worth having ever really is. This book made me sigh and get teary and laugh and I enjoyed it. This is not the first book that I have read by Ms. Hamilton and it definitely will not be the last. In book 2 of the boxed set, we have Rory and Megan's story. I felt like I was dropped into the middle of their story from the very beginning. Rory and Megan are two lost and lonely souls that are looking for love and acceptance. Rory finds his first "belonging" when he becomes a SEAL and becomes a part of the brotherhood or Seal Team 3. He will find his second with Megan and his true purpose after a life changing accident and a home-grown terrorist attack. Megan will find her HEA when she can learn to trust her feelings for Rory and his for her. It is so cool to watch Megan find her inner strength. Book 3 was a different type of story then I am used to reading from Ms. Hamilton. I found it very interesting because I was able to learn more about Native Americans--the struggles they face and some of their beliefs. I also learned some about the Code Talkers. Danny doesn't start to find his true path until the death of his grandfather who was a Code Talker. Danny has always tried to ignore the voices of his ancestors in his head, but cannot ignore them any longer once his grandfather passes. He has a one night stand with a local school teacher and then he becomes determined to become a SEAL. With the help of his ancestors and an unlikely friend in his class, Danny makes it. However when he returns to the reservation he finds out that his one night stand resulted in a baby boy. Now Danny must convince Luci that what they feel is real and lasting while trying to deal with continuing to train as a member of SEAL team 3, plus he winds up helping the in the investigation of the disappearance of young indian girls, when Luci's sister becomes one of them. It is not any easy road to their HEA, but the journey helps make them stronger. There is a bonus novella included about Fredo and Mia. While Fredo is trying to come to grips with the fact that he cannot father children and give Mia the one thing she most wants, he gets shot and then becomes embroiled in trying to save a young boy and his neighborhood from a vicious gang. A funny, intense and easy read. These are not the first books that I have read by Sharon Hamilton nor will they be the last. The opinions stated above are strictly my own and have been freely given.
Anonymous 10 months ago
I+loved+reading+the+Seal%27s+stories.+Very+exciting+and+well+written.%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
the+first+nook+was+good+but+it+ended+right+when+itnfelt+like+it+was+getting+good.+the+other+two+were+good+easy+reads+too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was horrible. Deleted off my nook after 68 pages. Almost deleted it after page 20. Horrible storyline. Bad character development.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Snoopyvet More than 1 year ago
Best way to read these three stories is all together as one. SEAL's Promise Getting to read the rest of TJ and Shannon's story was wonderful. I fell in love with them when I read their novella and have been waiting for the rest of their story. I wasn't disappointed at all. This book has it all suspense, action, romance, steamy sex, hunky military heros and just an downright awesome storyline. Loved how we got to see more of the Seal team 3 guys and their wives. If you are either a fan of Sharon's book or just a fan of military romance this is a good fit SEAL My Home It is simply amazing and I think it will become one of my favorites Sharon has written. She writes amazing stories and while they are stories they seem so real as they show what really could happen to our amazing Navy Seals and their families. I hope she keeps writing them for many years to come. I will be right here reading them. I have to say as an Army Brat and an Army Veteran I never thought I would enjoy reading about Navy guys as much as I do. SEAL's Code I love how it all came together to make am amazing story. I've always been very interested in the code talkers and to have that history blend in to make an awesome Seal romance.