Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2 Junior Novel

Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2 Junior Novel

by Disney Book Group

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2 Junior Novel 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome. Funny. A must read. Detailed. A pleasure to read especially when your in the mood. Smiles and laughs
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOL I LOVE IT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For you guys who love the Disney books, Beverley Hills Chihuahua 2 (and 1,) are a great choice to read. You would like it even if you (like me!) have not seen the movie yet. I recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book deserves more than 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars!!!!! It is the best book ever!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love chihuahuas
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It won't even work fix it and I'll give it five stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE all the movies! ~Forever76247~
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the movie if you havent seen the movie but you better cuz its funny and rated PG thats for kids of coures but get the whole book instead i got the sample and i didnt like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If i was chloe the chiwawa i would eat what i want and dig in dirt like papi and chew on bones like papi and i would say i chiwawa like papi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have the calekshin of movies and i like um. I got the sample hated it so i lent it to this amagiary guy i made up so i nevr haf to look at it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No