Bailey, No Ordinary Cat

Bailey, No Ordinary Cat

by Erin Merryn

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bailey, No Ordinary Cat 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous 4 months ago
I had no clue that the entire book consisted entirely of cute photos with cat comments rather than a story about a cat
Origami-Queen 5 months ago
Bailey was an amazing kitty. The pictures are heartwarming and funny. He was the purr-fect kitty for this beautiful family. His expressions are priceless and he is forever immortalized in this book. I loved this book.
DiannaE 12 months ago
What a sweet little book. Love love love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh my what can I say about this precious cat and his amazing family! I loved the book especially all the pictures showing the love Bailey has showed to his family and what a special cat he was indeed! Abby is a special girl as well. Great family even Brad!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you are a cat lover, you will love Bailey's book. Eryn captures the best moments with Bailey, Abby, Hannah, Claire Joy and herself. Will definitely put a smile on your face!
Deborah McCullough More than 1 year ago
I have been a follow of Bailey on Facebook and Instagram and like others was devastated when he passed in December before this wonderful book was published. I have had 4 ginger cats or yellow boys as I call them, and ginger cats have a special something. Bailey has captured the hearts of pet lovers around the world. I purchased 4 copies of his book to share with family and my local shelter. The book is everything I expected--many of the photos have been shared, of course but the captions and format met my expectations. What is especially touching is the bond Bailey shared with Erin, Abby, Hannah, and baby Claire. the love comes through in this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought the last copy of Bailey No Ordinary Cat at the Knoxville Barnes and Noble. Bailey stole my heart and ran away with it forever!! I will treasure this book for the rest of my days. He is so loving, so enjoys his play with his siblings, and of being dressed up. I adored this book!! It's so beautiful; the photos, the relationship he had with his family, that it brings a tear to my eye just to think of Bailey. I recommend this book for anyone who loves animals, but especially cats. I promise you, Bailey will steal your heart as he did mine!
Mary Black More than 1 year ago
You can't help but smile at this delightful boy! Some books are meant to just bring true joy.
Nancy Coleman More than 1 year ago
Sweet book with precious pictures of Bailey and his “girls”
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here?