A Crystal of Time (Signed B&N Exclusive Book) (The School for Good and Evil Series #5)

A Crystal of Time (Signed B&N Exclusive Book) (The School for Good and Evil Series #5)

by Soman Chainani

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

$16.19 $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Crystal of Time (The School for Good and Evil Series #5) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
SophieAndAgatha 11 months ago
SO EXCITED! BEST BOOK EVER!!!!! MAKE MORE SOMAN!!! RATE:111111111111111100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars
Anonymous 4 days ago
So extied to u r 2 folllow my comments @Sassygirl169 Luv, @Sassygirl169
Anonymous 10 months ago
A super comedic, adventurous, and fun book to read. I rate a million stars on this one. Can"t wait for more! Bravo!
Anonymous 11 months ago
Before talking about the book, I just want to say that I LOVE THIS SERIES SO MUCH. I started this series four years ago, and it is seriously one of the only series from when I was younger that I am still willing to read. I am not good at writing, reviews, but THIS BOOK. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. IT IS SO GOOD. I had pre-ordered it and it arrived 3 days ago and I kid you not, I sat in my room for 3 hours straight and finished it. It is that good. Can't wait until the next one comes out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series!
Anonymous 8 months ago
Can%27t+wait+for+what%27s+to+come%21+%0A
Anonymous 8 months ago
Amazing!!!!
Anonymous 9 months ago
Can’t wait for the next one to come out!!