Pretty Little Liars Series

Sara Shepard's bestselling YA series Pretty Little Liars follows four teen girls as they try to find out what happened to their missing friend. Find all the books in the series here.

Latest Releases

All Books

Series Description

Pretty Little Liars Series

Five best friends. One ringleader. One sleepover...where one girl goes missing and their lives change forever. Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars book series picks up three years later, when the four remaining friends are taunted by mysterious text messages about their past AND present secrets. What really happened to their best friend? And how far are they going to have to go to find out?