Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series

Get lost in Rick Riordan's bestselling Greek mythology series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The books follow the demigod son of Poseidon and his friends on an action-packed quest.

Latest Releases

All Books

Series Description

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series

Percy Jackson and the Olympians is a five-book series of mythological adventure fiction books written by Rick Riordan. The books, in order, are The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian. In addition, Riordan has written supplementary works such as guides and in-world diaries. The books have been adapted into graphic novels and the first two were made into movies starring Logan Lerman as demigod Percy Jackson.