Alex Cross Series

Discover all the books in James Patterson's bestselling Alex Cross series, which follows Washington D.C. detective Alex Cross as he tries to solve a range of heinous crimes.

Latest Releases

All Books

Series Description

Alex Cross Series

The Alex Cross series by James Patterson focuses on Washington D.C. detective and widower Alex Cross. Patterson introduced the character and series with his 1993 novel Along Came a Spider. To date Patterson has written over twenty books in the series and has inspired three film adaptations including Along Came a Spider, Kiss the Girls and Alex Cross.