NOOK Daily Find: Today's Great Book at a Great Price

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #3) Book Cover Image
A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #3)

by Sarah J. Maas

In this thrilling third book in the New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses Series by Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.  Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this sexy and action-packed series is impossible to put down!

NOOK Book
$2.99
$9.59 Save 69%

Romance Daily Find: Fall in Love with This One Day Deal

Summer Brides: A Year of Weddings Novella Collection Book Cover Image
Summer Brides: A Year of Weddings Novella Collection

by Beth Wiseman

Happily ever after begins today!  The honor of your presence is requested at three spring weddings in this collection of stories by bestselling authors Beth Wiseman, Marybeth Whalen, and Debra Clopton.  Don’t miss this collection of charming, heartfelt, romantic tales.

NOOK Book
$1.99
$6.49 Save 69%