Latest Releases

NOS4A2 [TV Tie-in]: A Novel
The Near Witch (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Devil You Know
King Rat
Something Wicked This Way Comes: A Novel
The Glittering World
From Hell
Deathless
The Shadow Year: A Novel
Inverted World
The Monsters of Templeton
The World House
The Book of Speculation: A Novel
The Library at Mount Char
The Severed Streets

All Books

41 - 60 of 67 results
Title: Angelmaker, Author: Nick Harkaway
Paperback $16.27 $16.95 Current price is $16.27, Original price is $16.95.
Title: Bones of the Moon, Author: Jonathan Carroll
Title: The True Tale of the Monster Billy Dean, Author: David Almond
Title: The Alteration, Author: Kingsley Amis
Paperback $15.83 $16.95 Current price is $15.83, Original price is $16.95.
Title: Midwinterblood, Author: Marcus Sedgwick
Title: Inverted World, Author: Christopher Priest
Paperback $17.92 $17.95 Current price is $17.92, Original price is $17.95.
Title: The Stolen Child, Author: Keith Donohue
Paperback $16.33 $16.95 Current price is $16.33, Original price is $16.95.
Title: Store of the Worlds: The Stories of Robert Sheckley, Author: Robert Sheckley
Paperback $17.37 $17.95 Current price is $17.37, Original price is $17.95.
Title: The Shadow Year: A Novel, Author: Jeffrey Ford
Title: King Rat, Author: China Mieville
Title: The Truth Is a Cave in the Black Mountains: A Tale of Travel and Darkness with Pictures of All Kinds, Author: Neil Gaiman
Hardcover $20.38 $21.99 Current price is $20.38, Original price is $21.99.
Title: The Uncanny Reader: Stories from the Shadows, Author: Marjorie Sandor
Paperback $19.79 $21.99 Current price is $19.79, Original price is $21.99.
Title: In the House Upon the Dirt Between the Lake and the Woods, Author: Matt Bell
Paperback $14.38 $15.00 Current price is $14.38, Original price is $15.00.
Title: The Whispering Muse, Author: Sjón
Title: The Resurrectionist, Author: Jack O'Connell
Paperback $12.94 $13.95 Current price is $12.94, Original price is $13.95.
Title: Arc d'X: A Novel, Author: Steve Erickson
NOOK Book $9.49 $9.99 Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99.
Title: Girl in Landscape, Author: Jonathan Lethem
Title: A Different Kingdom, Author: Paul Kearney
Title: Umbrella, Author: Will Self
Title: Eva Moves the Furniture, Author: Margot Livesey

Pagination Links