Latest Releases

NOS4A2 [TV Tie-in]: A Novel
The Near Witch
The Devil You Know
King Rat
Something Wicked This Way Comes: A Novel
The Glittering World
Deathless
From Hell
The Shadow Year: A Novel
Inverted World
The Monsters of Templeton
The Book of Speculation: A Novel
The World House
The Library at Mount Char
The Severed Streets

All Books

21 - 40 of 67 results
Title: Boy, Snow, Bird, Author: Helen Oyeyemi
Paperback $14.40 $16.00 Current price is $14.40, Original price is $16.00.
Title: The Diamond Age: Or, A Young Lady's Illustrated Primer, Author: Neal Stephenson
Paperback $15.30 $17.00 Current price is $15.30, Original price is $17.00.
Title: Trigger Warning: Short Fictions and Disturbances, Author: Neil Gaiman
Paperback $15.75 $16.99 Current price is $15.75, Original price is $16.99.
Title: The Child Thief: A Novel, Author: Brom
by Brom
Paperback $17.99 $19.99 Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99.
Title: The Prince of Mist, Author: Carlos Ruiz Zafón
Title: The Monsters of Templeton, Author: Lauren Groff
Paperback $15.29 $16.00 Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.00.
Title: The Glittering World, Author: Robert Levy
Title: The Supernatural Enhancements, Author: Edgar Cantero
Paperback $14.36 $15.95 Current price is $14.36, Original price is $15.95.
Title: The Devil You Know, Author: Mike Carey
Paperback $14.39 $15.99 Current price is $14.39, Original price is $15.99.
Title: Imajica: Featuring New Illustrations and an Appendix, Author: Clive Barker
Paperback $17.99 $19.99 Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99.
Title: Your House Is on Fire, Your Children All Gone: A Novel, Author: Stefan Kiesbye
Title: Enchantment, Author: Orson Scott Card
Title: Dinner at Deviant's Palace, Author: Tim Powers
NOOK Book $9.49 $9.99 Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99.
Title: War for the Oaks: A Novel, Author: Emma Bull
Paperback $20.69 $22.99 Current price is $20.69, Original price is $22.99.
Title: Among Others, Author: Jo Walton
Paperback $16.19 $17.99 Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99.
Title: Queen of the Dark Things: A Novel, Author: C. Robert Cargill
Paperback $14.75 $15.99 Current price is $14.75, Original price is $15.99.
Title: Some Kind of Fairy Tale, Author: Graham Joyce
Paperback $15.26 $16.95 Current price is $15.26, Original price is $16.95.
Title: The Severed Streets, Author: Paul Cornell
Title: Angelmaker, Author: Nick Harkaway
Paperback $16.27 $16.95 Current price is $16.27, Original price is $16.95.
Title: The Boy with the Cuckoo-Clock Heart, Author: Mathias Malzieu
Paperback $14.28 $15.00 Current price is $14.28, Original price is $15.00.

Pagination Links