Latest Releases

NOS4A2 [TV Tie-in]: A Novel
The Near Witch (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Devil You Know
King Rat
Something Wicked This Way Comes: A Novel
The Glittering World
From Hell
Deathless
The Shadow Year: A Novel
Inverted World
The Monsters of Templeton
The World House
The Book of Speculation: A Novel
The Library at Mount Char
The Severed Streets

All Books

1 - 20 of 67 results
Title: The Night Circus, Author: Erin Morgenstern
Paperback $12.80 $16.00 Current price is $12.80, Original price is $16.00.
Title: The Color of Magic (Discworld Series #1), Author: Terry Pratchett
Title: NOS4A2 [TV Tie-in]: A Novel, Author: Joe Hill
Paperback $15.19 $18.99 Current price is $15.19, Original price is $18.99.
Title: The Near Witch (B&N Exclusive Edition), Author: V. E. Schwab
BN Exclusive $17.99 $19.99 Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99.
Title: Something Wicked This Way Comes: A Novel, Author: Ray Bradbury
Paperback $13.59 $16.99 Current price is $13.59, Original price is $16.99.
Title: Player Piano, Author: Kurt Vonnegut
Paperback $15.30 $17.00 Current price is $15.30, Original price is $17.00.
Title: The Snow Child, Author: Eowyn Ivey
Paperback $12.79 $15.99 Current price is $12.79, Original price is $15.99.
Title: Life After Life, Author: Kate Atkinson
Paperback $16.20 $18.00 Current price is $16.20, Original price is $18.00.
Title: Doll Bones, Author: Holly Black
Paperback $8.80 $8.99 Current price is $8.80, Original price is $8.99.
Title: The Age of Miracles, Author: Karen Thompson Walker
Paperback $15.30 $17.00 Current price is $15.30, Original price is $17.00.
Title: The Library at Mount Char, Author: Scott Hawkins
Paperback $16.72 $17.00 Current price is $16.72, Original price is $17.00.
Title: The Book of Lost Things, Author: John Connolly
Title: The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender, Author: Leslye Walton
Title: From Hell, Author: Alan Moore
Paperback $31.50 $35.00 Current price is $31.50, Original price is $35.00.
Title: Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell, Author: Susanna Clarke
Paperback $17.10 $19.00 Current price is $17.10, Original price is $19.00.
Title: The Book of Speculation: A Novel, Author: Erika Swyler
Paperback $14.39 $15.99 Current price is $14.39, Original price is $15.99.
Title: The Diamond Age: Or, A Young Lady's Illustrated Primer, Author: Neal Stephenson
Paperback $15.30 $17.00 Current price is $15.30, Original price is $17.00.
Title: Sandman Slim (Sandman Slim Series #1), Author: Richard Kadrey
Paperback $14.39 $15.99 Current price is $14.39, Original price is $15.99.
Title: Boy, Snow, Bird, Author: Helen Oyeyemi
Paperback $14.40 $16.00 Current price is $14.40, Original price is $16.00.
Title: Far Far Away, Author: Tom McNeal
Paperback $10.62 $10.99 Current price is $10.62, Original price is $10.99.

Pagination Links