Latest Releases

Sins of a Duke
Tempting the Pirate
Scandalous Duke Takes a Bride
Lord Rakehell
Scandalous Liaisons
The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After (Bridgerton Series)

All Books

1 - 8 of 8 results
Title: The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After (Bridgerton Series), Author: Julia Quinn
Title: Scandalous Liaisons, Author: Sylvia Day
Title: Sins of a Duke, Author: Stacy Reid
Title: The Proposal (Survivors' Club Series #1), Author: Mary Balogh
Title: The Dangerous Love of a Rogue, Author: Jane Lark
Title: Lord Rakehell, Author: Virginia Henley
Title: Scandalous Duke Takes a Bride, Author: Tiffany Clare
Title: Tempting the Pirate, Author: Tamara Hughes