Latest Releases

The Fire Witness (Joona Linna Series #3)
The Crow Girl
Midnight Sun: A novel
The Killing Forest
The Drowning (Fjällbacka Series #6)
The Hanging Girl (Department Q Series #6)
Open Grave (Ann Lindell Series #6)
Reykjavik Nights (Inspector Erlendur Series #10)
Borderline: An Annika Bengtzon Thriller
Blood on Snow
Spring Remains: A Thriller
Someone to Watch Over Me (Thóra Gudmundsdóttir Series #5)
Dreamless: A Novel
The Beige Man (Inspector Irene Huss Series #7)
The Forgotten Girls

All Books

1 - 20 of 55 results
Title: The Hanging Girl (Department Q Series #6), Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen
Title: The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (Millennium Series #3), Author: Stieg Larsson
Title: The Forgotten Girls, Author: Sara Blaedel
Title: Burial Rites, Author: Hannah Kent
Title: The Fire Witness (Joona Linna Series #3), Author: Lars Kepler
Title: The Killing Forest, Author: Sara Blaedel
Title: The Marco Effect (Department Q Series #5), Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen
Title: Midnight Sun: A novel, Author: Jo Nesbo
Title: The Drowning (Fjällbacka Series #6), Author: Camilla Läckberg
NOOK Book $10.99 $15.95 Current price is $10.99, Original price is $15.95.
Title: Missing in Malmö: The third Inspector Anita Sundström mystery, Author: Torquil MacLeod
Title: The Crow Girl, Author: Erik Axl Sund
Title: Cold Steal, Author: Quentin Bates
Title: Reykjavik Nights (Inspector Erlendur Series #10), Author: Arnaldur Indridason
Title: Blood on Snow, Author: Jo Nesbo
Title: Roseanna (Martin Beck Series #1), Author: Maj Sjöwall
Title: The Beige Man (Inspector Irene Huss Series #7), Author: Helene Tursten
Title: Frozen Moment: 'A good psychological crime novel that will appeal to fans of Wallander and Stieg Larsson' CHOICE, Author: Camilla Ceder
Title: A Darker Shade of Sweden: Original Stories by Sweden's Greatest Crime Writers, Author: John-Henri Holmberg
NOOK Book $10.49 $14.99 Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99.
Title: The Hidden Child (Fjällbacka Series #5), Author: Camilla Läckberg
NOOK Book $10.99 $15.95 Current price is $10.99, Original price is $15.95.
Title: The Murder of Harriet Krohn (Inspector Sejer Series #7), Author: Karin Fossum

Pagination Links