Details and Latest Releases

Her celebrated novels include Life After Life and A God in Ruins.

Known for her non-linear narratives and close examination of concepts like time and destiny, Kate Atkinson is the author of ten bestselling books. Life After Life was a New York Times notable book of the year and won the Costa Book Award in 2013. A God in Ruins, a companion book to Life After Life, also won the Costa Book Award. She has also written four books starring the detective Jackson Brodie, which have been adapted into a television series.


Behind the Scenes at the Museum (Twenty-Fifth Anniversary Edition): A Novel
Big Sky (Jackson Brodie Series #5)
La mecanógrafa (AdN)
Una ragazza riservata
Deckname Flamingo: Roman
Mörderische Aussichten: Thriller & Krimi bei Knaur: Ausgewählte Leseproben von Michael Tsokos, Lisa Jackson, Joseph Knox, Sven Koch u.v.m.
Emotionally Weird
Dietro le quinte al museo (Behind the Scenes at the Museum)
Zivot za zivotom
L'homme est un dieu en ruine (A God in Ruins)
Un dios en ruinas (A God in Ruins)
Un dio in rovina (A God in Ruins)

All Books

41 - 49 of 49 results
Title: Emotionally Weird, Author: Kate Atkinson
Title: Die Unvollendete, Author: Kate Atkinson
Title: La mecanógrafa (AdN), Author: Kate Atkinson
Title: Dietro le quinte al museo (Behind the Scenes at the Museum), Author: Kate Atkinson
Title: Deckname Flamingo: Roman, Author: Kate Atkinson
Title: Familienalbum, Author: Kate Atkinson
Title: Una ragazza riservata, Author: Kate Atkinson
Title: Entre bastidores (Behind the Scenes at the Museum), Author: Kate Atkinson
Paperback $11.12 $15.60 Current price is $11.12, Original price is $15.60.
Title: Zivot za zivotom, Author: Kate Atkinson

Pagination Links